BRJH Staff

Administrative Team

Natalie Corcoran Guidance nataliecorcoran@nlesd.ca

Michael Hayley Principal michaelhayley@nlesd.ca

Jennifer LeDrew Assistant Principal jenniferledrew@nlesd.ca Technology

Krista Whitty Secretary kristawhitty@nlesd.ca


Homeroom Teachers

Trina Burry 7-1 Homeroom trinaburry@nlesd.ca Math

Sarah Mathews 7-2 Homeroom sarahmathews@nlesd.ca Math Department Head

Charmaine White 7-3 Homeroom charmainewhite@nlesd.ca Math

Valerie Pomeroy 7-4 Homeroom valeriepomeroy@nlesd.ca IRT

Andre St. Pierre 7-5 Homeroom andrestpierre@nlesd.ca Sciences / Core French

Kristen Matchim 7-6 Homeroom kristenmatchim@nlesd.ca Core French

Keith Pender 8-1 Homeroom keithpender@nlesd.ca Music / Band / Social Studies

Susan Lovell 8-2 Homeroom susanlovell@nlesd.ca Math / Social Studies

Melanie Woodford 8-3 Homeroom melaniewoodford@nlesd.ca ELA

Matthew Boland 8-4 Homeroom matthewboland@nlesd.ca Physical Education

Samantha Cadigan 8-5 Homeroom samanthacadigan@nlesd.ca French Department Head

Stephen Cole 9-1 Homeroom stephencole@nlesd.ca ELA / Social Studies / IRT

Ian Cornelissen 9-2 Homeroom iancornelissen@nlesd.ca ELA / Social Studies

Rhonda Power 9-3 Homeroom rhondapower@nlesd.ca English Department Head

Jason Aue 9-4 Homeroom jasonaue@nlesd.ca Technology / Math

Genevieve Gauci 9-5 Homeroom genevievegauci@nlesd.ca Sciences Humaines / French

Lillian Sheppard 9-6 Homeroom lilliansheppard@nlesd.ca ELA

Dustin Rideout Sunshine Room dustinrideout@nlesd.ca IRT

Non-Homeroom Teachers

Gary Clancey WEBSITE garyclancey@nlesd.ca Social Studies Department Head

Angela Dawe angeladawe@nlesd.ca Art / Home Economics

Rick Engram rickengram@nlesd.ca IRT

Amy Fowler amyfowler@nlesd.ca Student Services Department Head

Kim Gosse kimgosse@nlesd.ca Science

Dee Griffin-Fraser deirdregriffin-fraser@nlesd.ca IRT

Crystal Head crystalhead@nlesd.ca ELA

Jenna Luke jennaluke@nlesd.ca PASS

Ed Power edwardpower@nlesd.ca Science Department Head

Carrie-Jane Williams carriejanewilliams@nlesd.ca LEARN program

Kelly Yetman kellyyetman@nlesd.ca Learning Resources / Core French

Support Staff

Jeremy Delaney Custodian

Denise Connolly-Kane Custodian

Carol Janes Custodian

Terri-Lynn Hart Student Assistant

Arlene Hussey Student Assistant

Gail McGettigan Student Assistant

Elizabeth Thompson Student Assistant