BRJH Staff

2022-2023

Administrative Team

Natalie Corcoran Guidance nataliecorcoran@nlesd.ca

Michael Hayley Principal michaelhayley@nlesd.ca

Jennifer LeDrew Assistant Principal jenniferledrew@nlesd.ca

Krista Whitty Secretary kristawhitty@nlesd.ca


Homeroom Teachers

Sarah March 7-1 Homeroom sarahmarch@nlesd.ca Math

Matthew Boland 7-2 Homeroom matthewboland@nlesd.ca Physical Education/Technology

Trina Burry 7-3 Homeroom trinaburry@nlesd.ca Math

Jasmin Downey 7-4 Homeroom jasmindowney@nlesd.ca English / Social Studies

Rebecca Tilley 7-5 Homeroom rebeccatilley@nlesd.ca French Department Head

Kerri Bungay 7-6 Homeroom kerribungay@nlesd.ca Math

Stephen Cole 8-1 Homeroom stephencole@nlesd.ca English / IRT

Sarah MacPherson 8-2 Homeroom sarahmacpherson@nlesd.ca Math / Technology / Core French

Mel Woodford 8-3 Homeroom melaniewoodford@nlesd.ca English

Ange Dawe 8-4 Homeroom angeladawe@nlesd.ca Art / Home Economics

Laurence Martin 8-5 Homeroom laurenceemartin@nlesd.ca Sciences Humaines / Core French

James Babineau 8-6 Homeroom jamesbabineau@nlesd.ca English / Technology

Rhonda Power 9-1 Homeroom rhondapower@nlesd.ca English Department Head

Ed Power 9-2 Homeroom edwardpower@nlesd.ca Science Department Head

Gary Clancey 9-3 Homeroom garyclancey@nlesd.ca Social Studies Department Head

Kim Gosse 9-4 Homeroom kimgosse@nlesd.ca Science

Ian Cornelissen 9-5 Homeroom iancornelissen@nlesd.ca English

Alyssa Gulliford 9-6 Homeroom alyssagulliford@nlesd.ca Social Studies / Art / Home Economics

Dustin Rideout Room 105 dustinrideout@nlesd.ca IRT

Ron Ryan Room 107 ronryan@nlesd.ca IRT

Non-Homeroom Teachers

Jason Aue jasonaue@nlesd.ca Math / Technology

Rick Engram richardengram@nlesd.ca IRT

Aaron Flood aaronflood@nlesd.ca Physical Education

Dee Griffin-Fraser deirdregriffin-fraser@nlesd.ca Student Services Department Head

Jenna Luke jennaluke@nlesd.ca PASS

Sarah Mathews sarahmathews@nlesd.ca Math Department Head

Keith Pender keithpender@nlesd.ca Music / Band / Social Studies

Val Pomeroy valeriepomeroy@nlesd.ca IRT

Andre St. Pierre andrestpierre@nlesd.ca Sciences / Core French

Carrie-Jane Williams carriewilliams@nlesd.ca LEARN program

Kelly Yetman kellyyetman@nlesd.ca Learning Resources / Core French / Social Studies

Teachers On Leave

Gen Gauci genevievegauci@nlesd.ca Sciences Humaines / Core French

Charmaine White charmainewhite@nlesd.ca Math


Support Staff

Ed Clancey Maintenance Custodian

Denise Connolly-Kane Custodian

Jeremy Delaney Custodian

Carol Janes Custodian

Terri-Lynn Hart Student Assistant

Gail McGettigan Student Assistant

Suzanne Somerton Student Assistant

Elizabeth Thompson Student Assistant